Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 17 customer reviews
"I was very glad to come here and am extremely satisfied with the results. The staff was very nice and welcoming. Great, compassionate care plus they taught me vital skills to improve and manage my issues!"
Oct 08, 2018
"Best experience I've had for physical therapy!"
Oct 08, 2018
"Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. The expertise demonstrated by the staff gave me a lot of confidence in the treatment I was receiving."
Oct 08, 2018
"I have been to several PT offices. This one made the biggest immediate change."
Oct 08, 2018
"Excellent experience with a great staff. Both caring and listening. Return visits focused on both old, but more importantly new exercises/support."
Oct 08, 2018
"A wonderful experience, great therapists, and great aides!"
Oct 08, 2018
"Amber's expertise was much appreciated. She always goes out of her way to understand any issues and tries to solve them."
Oct 08, 2018
"This is my second round here, and the only PT office I ever returned to. Excellent care!"
Sep 27, 2018
"The place was so clean, everyone was professional, and they were very helpful with my recovery! I would hands down recommend this place to anyone."
Sep 27, 2018
"The physical therapy experience was excellent and the staff was professional and knowledgeable."
Sep 27, 2018
"Excellent care, very professional, and highly recommended. Marie was the best!"
Sep 27, 2018
"I had Bell's Palsy on one side of face and a 1/2 smile. I have a full one now! ...Thank you!"
Sep 27, 2018
"Shayna was awesome and I made a lot of progress with her help. I especially loved working with Jocelyn and Rajvi."
Sep 27, 2018
"Scheduling appointments in advance is important. Therapists are amazing! Would repeat 10/10."
Sep 27, 2018
"The Therapists and Aides make a great team, paying attention to details and listening to the patient. I progressed well and couldn't be more grateful. "
Sep 27, 2018
"Great and caring people - their goal is to help you recover!"
Sep 27, 2018
"I was extremely satisfied with my PT experience. HBPTS was really good and professional and clean. "
Sep 27, 2018