Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 33 customer reviews
"So impressed with the excellent service from beginning to end. Could not be better. Receptionist polite & very professional. Entire staff on top of all treatments & well coordinated. Physical Therapist and assistant outstanding."
Jun 15, 2022
"Hello, I just completed my physical therapy with Tustin Physical Therapy. Katia and Marion are very good and focused on what was best for me. I have a painful hip and lower back discomfort. Thru their hands-on work and exercises, I am doing much better, and my discomfort is greatly reduced. Also, they have the best techs focused on form and consistency—Seemless between the doctors and techs. I highly recommend Tustin Physical Therapy. "
Apr 11, 2022
"Excellent experience! Thank you to Dr. Danielle Melgarejo , she helped me through my pelvic floor therapy , she listened to all my issues and and quickly helped me resolve them . I came in with so much pain and discomfort and left with my issues resolved and tools to help me along the way . Dr. Danny is very knowledgeable, polite, patient, caring , she is excellent at her job . For this being my first experience with pt the Danny and all the staff made it a great experience. "
Mar 23, 2022
"Katia and the team at Tustin Physical Therapy specialists were very professional, caring and extremely qualified to offer the best physical therapy experience I’ve had. My symptoms are way reduced and I’m more prepared to continue taking care of myself for the future"
Mar 04, 2022
"Katia and the rest of the staff were great. They quickly modified my workouts if I wasn't feeling up to it, or was having other medical issues."
Jan 23, 2022
"Wanted to thank Dani and her staff Michael, Jaylen, Mickela and Ericka for all their help with my recovery from shoulder surgery. They did an awesome job and were really patient with me. I highly recommend this group for any physical therapy need. Also thanks to Morgan and Haley for their friendly faces and encouragement every time I came in!"
Jan 18, 2022
"Alan is my therapist and he has helped me with my shoulder pain and I can feel a lot of relief in just a few sessions. He is very professional and patient. He also guided me on how to work out at home in detail. I’m quite happy with the result so far and highly recommend this center."
Dec 14, 2021
"Jessica, PT and her aide, Julyana have saved my life and given me relief and hope. I have been living in a nightmare for over a year especially because of the covid lockdowns. I was unable to use the restroom without an enema. It was a living nightmare of pain. The doctors just kept saying I'm so sorry as I was in and out of the hospital. There answer was pills. My body wasnt working correctly. Jessica examined me and knew immediately what my problem was and how to fix it. They are using bio feedback and pelvic exercises to solve my issues. I drive 68 miles to see them and pay out of pocket for their services but its totally worth it. Praise God for people that care and are specialists in their field. "
Apr 30, 2021
"I tore my hamstring after a bad fall back at the end of March and couldn't walk without pain. I started Virtual Physical therapy (because of COVID) with Nathan Kindstrand for my torn hamstring and I am pleased to report that I'm walking pain-free and still strengthening my hamstring and hips. I feel so lucky to have worked with Nathan. He is so knowledgeable about what flexibility stretches, exercises, and the pace needed to help with a torn hamstring. This injury has been the most painful injury I've ever had and I feel truly lucky to have such an understanding and kind physical therapist. I would recommend Tustin Physical Therapy to anyone needing PT and especially Nathan Kindstrand. "
Jul 27, 2020
"I had a total knee replacement in January, 2020. I started rehab at Tustin Physical Therapy Specialists about a month after surgery. Alan N. was my therapist and he was excellent for my recovery. He was gentle and made sure that the exercises he was performing on my knee were not making me uncomfortable or in pain. I have completed my sessions and my knee is stronger and has more flexibility than before my replacement. Alan was friendly, knowledgeable and made the sessions go by quickly with interesting conversations. The aides were excellent and followed the therapists directions for the exercises and helped me to do these correctly. The staff was also following all precautions against the COVID-19 virus by cleaning all equipment after each use and wearing a mask during my sessions. The front desk receptionist was very helpful making my appointments and changing them if I needed to. I highly recommend this facility for your rehab on any problem you may be having. "
Jul 21, 2020
"I recently completed treatment for a nagging shoulder problem. Alan provided exceptional care; his knowledge and approach to my therapy gave me great confidence. The results have been impressive. I am stronger and have dramatically improved range of motion. More importantly, the constant discomfort is gone. Alan was attentive, efficient and always on time. The entire Tustin staff was great. I had the pleasure of working with most of the Physical Therapy Aids, all of whom were professional and focused on my care; ensuring that I got the maximum benefit out of each visit. Thank you TPTS!"
Jun 26, 2020
"I was referred to Tustin Phsyical Therapy Specialits (TPTS) by my Primary Physician. I had consulted him about pain in my lower left back and left hip area. He diagnosed me with issues related to my sciatic nerve. At TPTS I was treated by Alan Ng. He applied hands on pressure to muscles in my back, left side of the spine, and various manual movement of my left leg to stretch the muscles in the back of my left thigh, and left buttocks. In addition he utilized about a dozen exercises to strengthen my core, back, and buttock muscles. At the end of each session he applied heat and electrical stimulation, to the affected areas of the buttock, and back. My home treatment between sessions included performing the various exercises. After 9 sessions, I am free of the pain in my back and hip area. I highly recommend TPTS, and Alan Ng. Alan is very professional, patient caring, and thorough. "
Jun 11, 2020
"First time to physical therapy and I have to say that I was impressed. I was a bit concerned about pain, but their belief is to avoid it- I agree!!! The staff and the team are professional and yet friendly. My therapist was Nathan; he thoroughly explained my diagnosis and gave me exercises to correct and strengthen the surrounding muscles. Julianna, an aide, made sure I did them correctly. I was surprised at how fast I recovered, but you must be faithful to do the exercises at home daily. I hope to not have another injury, but I know EXACTLY where I would do my physical therapy."
Dec 27, 2019
"Very glad to come here. Extremely satisfied with the results and the staff was very nice and welcoming."
Oct 08, 2018
"I was very glad to come here and am extremely satisfied with the results. The staff was very nice and welcoming. Great, compassionate care plus they taught me vital skills to improve and manage my issues!"
Oct 08, 2018
"Everyone was exceptional!"
Oct 08, 2018
"Best experience I've had for physical therapy!"
Oct 08, 2018
"Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. The expertise demonstrated by the staff gave me a lot of confidence in the treatment I was receiving."
Oct 08, 2018
"Wonderful! Very helpful!"
Oct 08, 2018
"I have been to several PT offices. This one made the biggest immediate change."
Oct 08, 2018
"Excellent experience with a great staff. Both caring and listening. Return visits focused on both old, but more importantly new exercises/support."
Oct 08, 2018
"A wonderful experience, great therapists, and great aides!"
Oct 08, 2018
"Amber's expertise was much appreciated. She always goes out of her way to understand any issues and tries to solve them."
Oct 08, 2018
"This is my second round here, and the only PT office I ever returned to. Excellent care!"
Sep 27, 2018
"The place was so clean, everyone was professional, and they were very helpful with my recovery! I would hands down recommend this place to anyone."
Sep 27, 2018
"The physical therapy experience was excellent and the staff was professional and knowledgeable."
Sep 27, 2018
"Excellent care, very professional, and highly recommended. Marie was the best!"
Sep 27, 2018
"I had Bell's Palsy on one side of face and a 1/2 smile. I have a full one now! ...Thank you!"
Sep 27, 2018
"Shayna was awesome and I made a lot of progress with her help. I especially loved working with Jocelyn and Rajvi."
Sep 27, 2018
"Scheduling appointments in advance is important. Therapists are amazing! Would repeat 10/10."
Sep 27, 2018
"The Therapists and Aides make a great team, paying attention to details and listening to the patient. I progressed well and couldn't be more grateful. "
Sep 27, 2018
"Great and caring people - their goal is to help you recover!"
Sep 27, 2018
"I was extremely satisfied with my PT experience. HBPTS was really good and professional and clean. "
Sep 27, 2018